Willerby Parish Councillors & Clerk

Pete Laws
(Chairman)

chair@willerby.org.uk
07885 576151

Tracey Williams
(Vice Chair)

vchair@willerby.org.uk
07731 654947

Peter Gardiner
Councillor

PeterG@willerby.org.uk
01482 657409

Malcolm Foote
Councillor

MalcolmF@willerby.org.uk
01482 659226

Liz Graham
Councillor

LizG@willerby.org.uk
01482 659979

Margaret Gray
Councillor

MargaretG@willerby.org.uk
01482 650897

Geoff Crawforth
Councillor

GeoffC@willerby.org.uk
01482 650649

Mick Knott
Councillor

MickK@willerby.org.uk
07711 755581

Richard McKinnon
Councillor

RichardM@willerby.org.uk
01482 657776

Caroline Handforth
Parish Clerk

willerbypc.clerk@outlook.com
01482 658804