Willerby Parish Councillors & Clerk

Pete Laws
(Chairman)

chair@willerby.org.uk
07885 576151

Register of Interests Pete Laws

Tracey Williams
(Vice Chair)

vchair@willerby.org.uk
07731 654947

Register of Interests Tracey Williams

Philip Graham Councillor

PhilipG@willerby.org.uk

01482 653943

Register of Interests Philip Graham

Liz Graham
Councillor

LizG@willerby.org.uk
01482 659979

Register of Interests Elizabeth Graham

Margaret Gray
Councillor

MargaretG@willerby.org.uk
01482 650897

Register of Interests Margaret Gray

Geoff Crawforth
Councillor

GeoffC@willerby.org.uk
01482 650649

Register of Interests Geoff Crawforth

Richard McKinnon
Councillor

RichardM@willerby.org.uk
01482 657776

Register of Interests Richard McKinnon

Caroline Handforth
Parish Clerk & Financial Officer

willerbypc.clerk@outlook.com
01482 658804