Councillors

Louisa Hodgson 01482 651930 Email: louisahodgson@live.co.uk
Elizabeth Graham 01482 652236 Email: itslizgraham@gmail.com
Margaret Gray 01482 650897 Email: mgray10@hotmail.com
Peter Gardiner 01482 657409 Email: peter@willerby.org.uk
Vice Chair Geoff Crawforth 01482 650649 Email:geoffcrawforth@geoffcrawforth.karoo.co.uk
 Chair Pete Laws 07885 576151 Email: plaws@kingfisherhull.karoo.co.uk
Donna Smith 01482 655940 Email: donna.smith@smithac.karoo.co.uk
Tracey Williams 07731 654947 Email: traceywilliams771@gmail.com
Malcolm Foote 01482 659226 Email: footemalcolm@gmail.com